Mark Ryan


“She’s Leaving You”, featuring a vocal by Chauncey Bowers

“Wrong Man”


vocals: Sue Willett

lead guitar: John Gildersleeve


CONTACT phone: (818) 429-2434


or regular mail: Mark Ryan Music

8419 Wentworth St.

Sunland, CA  91040


Mark Ryan


all words and music copyright 2008, 2009, 2010 Mark Ryan and Crash Dummy Music, BMI worldwide